english version




<-- Retour


Copyright

Les photographies, images et design et par extension le contenu de ce site Internet sont la stricte propriété de Philippe Buschini (aka Euristis) et, en tant que tels, protégés par des lois françaises et internationales sur la propriété intellectuelle. Il est formellement interdit d'imprimer, stocker, reproduire, réutiliser ou redistribuer sous quelque forme que soit, par quelque moyen et pour quelque but, le contenu de ce site web sans mon autorisation écrite préalable.

Aucune autorisation par défaut n'est accordée aux moteurs de recherche d'image ou aux annuaires de stocker, reproduire et redistribuer les images contenues dans ce site web. Tous les photographies, images et design sont copyrightés Philippe Buschini (aka Euristis). Tous droits réservés. Les photographies, images et design de ce site web ne sont pas libre de droit. Le "Fair use" n'est donc pas applicable.

Ces règles s'appliquent à tous sans distinction ! Ceci inclut sans limitation les particuliers, les sociétés, les clubs photo ou autre, les organismes éducatifs, les organisations à but non lucratif, les sites web personnels, les moteurs et annuaires de recherche Internet, etc...

En regardant ce site Web, vous acceptez de facto les conditions de droits de propriété intellectuelle et les autres directives légales mentionnées ci-dessus.



legal notice: All works published on this gallery are copyrighted
Back to homepage (http://www.euristis.com) Cross Processing photo Colors photo Black & White photo polaroid photo (SX70 & Medium Format) ToyCam photo Print selling About Euristis Photo stories Some photo tutorial & techniques

version française




<-- Back to previous


Copyright and legal notice

The images on this site and its design are the intellectual property of Philippe Buschini (aka Euristis) and, as such, protected by French and international copyright laws. Without prior written permission, you must not print, store, duplicate, reproduce, re-use or redistribute in any form, by any means and for any purpose, images and information contained within this website.

No permission is granted to Internet image search engines, directories and similar sites to store, reproduce and redistribute the images contained within this website. All images and site design copyright Philippe Buschini (aka Euristis). All rights reserved. The photographs, other artwork and information on this site are not in the public domain. "Fair use" is not applicable.

These rules apply to everyone! This includes private individuals, companies and corporations, camera and other clubs, educational organisations, non-profit organisations, personal websites, Internet search engines, etc.

By viewing this website, you agree to observe the copyright conditions and other legal guidelines set out in this section.



legal notice: All works published on this gallery are copyrighted
Back to homepage (http://www.euristis.com) Cross Processing photo Colors photo Black & White photo polaroid photo (SX70 & Medium Format) ToyCam photo Print selling About Euristis Photo stories Some photo tutorial & techniques